Icon 332

Worst spy AU

Info

The best of the worst team

Active roster for Worst spy AU playing in Open for Season 21
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 All Mixed Up Home forfeit Worst spy AU Match Page
#2 Worst spy AU
0 : 5
0 : 3
The Literature Club Match Page
#3 LFT
3 : 0
5 : 0
Worst spy AU Match Page
#4 Worst spy AU
0 : 5
0 : 5
Dignity Insurance Match Page
  • MonsterGunner0v0 joined the team on Mon Jan 22 21:30:33 2018
  • v i x joined the team on Mon Jan 22 21:30:33 2018
  • The Mop joined the team on Mon Jan 22 21:30:33 2018
  • Useless Hydra joined the team on Mon Jan 22 21:30:33 2018
  • ATeamOfKittens joined the team on Mon Jan 22 21:30:33 2018
  • Juicebox joined the team on Mon Jan 22 21:30:33 2018
  • Steak931 joined the team on Mon Jan 22 21:30:33 2018
  • fifi joined the team on Mon Jan 22 21:30:33 2018
  • donkey joined the team on Mon Jan 22 21:30:33 2018
  • Portal_God joined the team on Mon Jan 22 21:30:33 2018
Player Pool
  • Lox left the team on Mon Jan 15 18:10:33 2018
  • MonsterGunner0v0 joined the team on Thu Dec 21 19:44:12 2017
  • MonsterGunner0v0 left the team on Tue Dec 19 01:18:54 2017
  • v i x joined the team on Sat Dec 9 10:16:19 2017
  • The Mop joined the team on Sun Dec 3 20:58:38 2017
  • Useless Hydra joined the team on Sun Dec 3 20:45:31 2017
  • ATeamOfKittens joined the team on Tue Nov 21 23:08:17 2017
  • Juicebox joined the team on Mon Nov 20 22:07:40 2017
  • Steak931 joined the team on Mon Nov 13 16:26:21 2017
  • fifi joined the team on Mon Nov 13 01:01:58 2017
  • donkey joined the team on Mon Nov 13 00:54:02 2017
  • Portal_God joined the team on Mon Nov 13 00:22:23 2017
  • Lox joined the team on Sun Nov 12 23:08:18 2017
  • MonsterGunner0v0 joined the team on Sun Nov 12 22:48:32 2017