Icon 332

Worst spy AU

Info

The best of the worst team

Player Pool
  • Steak931 left the team on Sun Sep 9 00:35:46 2018
  • MonsterGunner0v0 left the team on Wed Mar 28 15:02:42 2018
  • Aurah joined the team on Sun Feb 25 19:01:40 2018
  • kairos joined the team on Sun Feb 25 13:53:21 2018
  • Lox left the team on Mon Jan 15 18:10:33 2018
  • MonsterGunner0v0 joined the team on Thu Dec 21 19:44:12 2017
  • MonsterGunner0v0 left the team on Tue Dec 19 01:18:54 2017
  • v i x joined the team on Sat Dec 9 10:16:19 2017
  • The Mop joined the team on Sun Dec 3 20:58:38 2017
  • Useless Hydra joined the team on Sun Dec 3 20:45:31 2017
  • ATeamOfKittens joined the team on Tue Nov 21 23:08:17 2017
  • Juicebox joined the team on Mon Nov 20 22:07:40 2017
  • Steak931 joined the team on Mon Nov 13 16:26:21 2017
  • fifi joined the team on Mon Nov 13 01:01:58 2017
  • donkey joined the team on Mon Nov 13 00:54:02 2017
  • Portal_God joined the team on Mon Nov 13 00:22:23 2017
  • Lox joined the team on Sun Nov 12 23:08:18 2017
  • MonsterGunner0v0 joined the team on Sun Nov 12 22:48:32 2017

Past Rosters
Worst spy AU played in Open for Season 21
Transfer History:
  • Aurah joined the team on Fri Mar 2 22:32:59 2018
  • ATeamOfKittens left the team on Fri Mar 2 22:32:56 2018
  • kairos joined the team on Fri Mar 2 22:32:53 2018
  • Juicebox left the team on Fri Feb 23 19:01:44 2018
  • MonsterGunner0v0 joined the team on Mon Jan 22 21:30:33 2018
  • v i x joined the team on Mon Jan 22 21:30:33 2018
  • The Mop joined the team on Mon Jan 22 21:30:33 2018
  • Useless Hydra joined the team on Mon Jan 22 21:30:33 2018
  • ATeamOfKittens joined the team on Mon Jan 22 21:30:33 2018
  • Juicebox joined the team on Mon Jan 22 21:30:33 2018
  • Steak931 joined the team on Mon Jan 22 21:30:33 2018
  • fifi joined the team on Mon Jan 22 21:30:33 2018
  • donkey joined the team on Mon Jan 22 21:30:33 2018
  • Portal_God joined the team on Mon Jan 22 21:30:33 2018