Dignity Insurance

Info

We're new, so if we lose a game you can't blame us. But if we win one, it's more humiliating for you. Dignity Insurance

Player Pool
  • Sylent07 left the team on Sun Sep 9 10:51:29 2018
  • -Yonkers- Horny Toad left the team on Sat Sep 8 11:53:34 2018
  • Luke left the team on Tue May 8 20:46:34 2018
  • RRLUCKY left the team on Tue Apr 24 22:47:28 2018
  • foolish BEER left the team on Mon Apr 9 17:21:03 2018
  • foolish BEER joined the team on Wed Mar 7 18:50:48 2018
  • Tohca left the team on Tue Mar 6 20:52:11 2018
  • Tohca joined the team on Sun Feb 18 13:14:07 2018
  • SleepPK left the team on Sat Feb 3 15:45:12 2018
  • ShoGUN joined the team on Fri Jan 26 11:13:14 2018
  • Tombstone joined the team on Thu Jan 25 21:02:25 2018
  • Sylent07 joined the team on Thu Jan 25 18:45:28 2018
  • RRLUCKY joined the team on Thu Jan 25 18:39:10 2018
  • C14 joined the team on Thu Jan 25 14:18:45 2018
  • Jinx Jelly Jar joined the team on Thu Jan 25 13:29:59 2018
  • -Yonkers- Horny Toad joined the team on Wed Jan 24 20:51:14 2018
  • Luke joined the team on Wed Jan 24 20:47:52 2018
  • SleepPK joined the team on Mon Jan 15 22:50:57 2018
  • badlet joined the team on Sat Jan 13 21:50:06 2018
  • badlet left the team on Sat Jan 13 21:49:48 2018
  • badlet joined the team on Sat Jan 13 21:46:25 2018

Past Rosters
Dignity Insurance played in Open for Season 21
Transfer History:
  • Tohca left the team on Sat Mar 10 18:03:34 2018
  • Tohca joined the team on Fri Feb 23 19:02:40 2018
  • ShoGUN joined the team on Fri Jan 26 11:29:20 2018
  • Tombstone joined the team on Thu Jan 25 21:23:11 2018
  • Sylent07 joined the team on Thu Jan 25 21:23:11 2018
  • RRLUCKY joined the team on Thu Jan 25 21:23:11 2018
  • C14 joined the team on Thu Jan 25 21:23:11 2018
  • Jinx Jelly Jar joined the team on Thu Jan 25 21:23:11 2018
  • -Yonkers- Horny Toad joined the team on Thu Jan 25 21:23:11 2018
  • Luke joined the team on Thu Jan 25 21:23:11 2018
  • badlet joined the team on Thu Jan 25 21:23:11 2018