KhairuL's Legacy Reborn

Info

useless team

Player Pool
  • wubwub left the team on Sat May 12 17:23:29 2018
  • matahari left the team on Sat May 12 17:17:01 2018
  • Clari-tea left the team on Sat May 12 17:14:33 2018
  • starlikko left the team on Sat Mar 10 21:20:56 2018
  • CrisMMM joined the team on Mon Mar 5 01:54:42 2018
  • thelampshade22 joined the team on Thu Mar 1 00:39:12 2018
  • h1ro left the team on Mon Feb 26 01:07:48 2018
  • starlikko joined the team on Mon Feb 26 01:04:14 2018
  • h1ro joined the team on Sun Feb 4 20:29:37 2018
  • ennow joined the team on Fri Jan 26 20:43:56 2018
  • wubwub joined the team on Thu Jan 25 22:45:11 2018
  • matahari joined the team on Tue Jan 23 23:55:40 2018
  • Clari-tea joined the team on Thu Jan 18 00:56:21 2018
  • houdini joined the team on Wed Jan 17 23:20:04 2018
  • catbob joined the team on Wed Jan 17 23:12:53 2018
  • catwang joined the team on Wed Jan 17 23:11:25 2018
  • Athyriel left the team on Wed Jan 17 23:05:56 2018
  • GLK left the team on Wed Jan 17 23:05:53 2018
  • K1ttenlsBæ left the team on Wed Jan 17 23:05:48 2018
  • Whyte The Weeabear left the team on Wed Jan 17 23:05:32 2018
  • Ace left the team on Wed Jan 17 23:05:26 2018
  • catwang left the team on Wed Jul 5 20:30:27 2017
  • Smily left the team on Fri May 19 18:49:20 2017
  • Whyte The Weeabear joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:07 2016
  • Smily joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:07 2016
  • catwang joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:07 2016
  • Qubit joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:07 2016
  • K1ttenlsBæ joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:07 2016
  • GLK joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:07 2016
  • Athyriel joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:07 2016
  • Ace joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:06 2016
  • Qubit joined the team on Thu Jul 14 17:34:11 2016
  • GLK joined the team on Thu Jul 14 17:06:44 2016
  • Smily joined the team on Thu Jul 14 17:02:24 2016
  • K1ttenlsBæ joined the team on Thu Jul 14 00:36:53 2016
  • Ace joined the team on Wed Jul 13 23:05:27 2016
  • Whyte The Weeabear joined the team on Wed Jul 13 15:07:11 2016
  • Athyriel joined the team on Wed Jul 13 12:38:22 2016
  • catwang joined the team on Wed Jul 13 12:11:46 2016

Past Rosters
KhairuL's Legacy Reborn placed 18th in Open for Season 16 Disbanded
Transfer History:
  • Whyte The Weeabear joined the team on Fri Jul 15 01:01:22 2016
  • Smily joined the team on Fri Jul 15 01:01:22 2016
  • catwang joined the team on Fri Jul 15 01:01:22 2016
  • K1ttenlsBæ joined the team on Fri Jul 15 01:01:22 2016
  • Qubit joined the team on Fri Jul 15 01:01:22 2016
  • GLK joined the team on Fri Jul 15 01:01:22 2016
  • Athyriel joined the team on Fri Jul 15 01:01:22 2016
  • Ace joined the team on Fri Jul 15 01:01:22 2016
KhairuL's Legacy Reborn placed 9th in Open for Season 21
Transfer History:
  • CrisMMM joined the team on Sat Mar 10 18:03:07 2018
  • starlikko left the team on Sat Mar 10 18:03:03 2018
  • starlikko joined the team on Fri Mar 2 22:33:32 2018
  • h1ro left the team on Fri Mar 2 22:31:46 2018
  • h1ro joined the team on Sat Feb 10 10:43:32 2018
  • ennow joined the team on Fri Jan 26 20:45:12 2018
  • wubwub joined the team on Thu Jan 25 23:01:55 2018
  • matahari joined the team on Thu Jan 25 23:01:55 2018
  • Clari-tea joined the team on Thu Jan 25 23:01:55 2018
  • houdini joined the team on Thu Jan 25 23:01:55 2018
  • catbob joined the team on Thu Jan 25 23:01:55 2018
  • catwang joined the team on Thu Jan 25 23:01:55 2018
  • Qubit joined the team on Thu Jan 25 23:01:55 2018