team name

Info

hi

scout 1: harvey
scout 2: apples
roamer: aspecificdeaddude
pocket: seraph
demo: hamfish lft
medic: bunneez

subs:
spin
fogbound

Player Pool
  • antony left the team on Thu May 10 17:30:33 2018
  • decap left the team on Sun May 6 22:26:13 2018
  • Lammy` joined the team on Fri Mar 2 19:18:48 2018
  • decap joined the team on Thu Mar 1 09:14:20 2018
  • Yop. left the team on Mon Feb 19 22:37:03 2018
  • huffy joined the team on Mon Feb 12 22:21:09 2018
  • antony joined the team on Mon Feb 5 10:54:24 2018
  • Yop. joined the team on Sat Jan 27 00:58:54 2018
  • ardd joined the team on Fri Jan 26 23:45:50 2018
  • harvey joined the team on Fri Jan 26 23:39:25 2018
  • scvr joined the team on Fri Jan 26 22:26:53 2018
  • Bunneez joined the team on Fri Jan 26 21:12:28 2018
  • harvey left the team on Sat May 20 11:59:07 2017
  • harvey joined the team on Wed May 17 02:05:24 2017
  • apples joined the team on Wed May 17 02:04:38 2017
  • seraph joined the team on Wed May 17 02:01:26 2017

Past Rosters
team name placed 3rd in Intermediate for Season 21
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 carl libre
1 : 2
4 : 3
team name Match Page
#2 back 2 the bones
0 : 4
1 : 3
team name Match Page
#3 team name Away forfeit Atomic Affinity Match Page
#4 roleplayers v2
2 : 4
2 : 5
team name Match Page
#5 The Oregon Trail
1 : 4
5 : 0
team name Match Page
#6 F O R B I D D E N ࿂ F R U I T
0 : 4
1 : 5
team name Match Page
#7 Ninja Robot Dong Sharks
0 : 5
1 : 6
team name Match Page
Upper Page Playoffs team name
2 : 4
0 : 4
carl libre Match Page
Semi-Final team name
6 : 1
3 : 4
2 : 4
roleplayers v2 Match Page
Transfer History:
  • Lammy` joined the team on Sat Mar 10 18:05:21 2018
  • decap joined the team on Fri Mar 2 13:35:40 2018
  • scvr left the team on Fri Mar 2 13:35:29 2018
  • Yop. left the team on Fri Mar 2 13:34:31 2018
  • huffy joined the team on Fri Feb 23 18:54:54 2018
  • antony joined the team on Fri Feb 9 18:51:47 2018
  • Yop. joined the team on Sat Jan 27 01:27:24 2018
  • ardd joined the team on Sat Jan 27 00:45:58 2018
  • harvey joined the team on Sat Jan 27 00:45:58 2018
  • scvr joined the team on Sat Jan 27 00:45:58 2018
  • Bunneez joined the team on Sat Jan 27 00:45:58 2018
  • apples joined the team on Sat Jan 27 00:45:58 2018
  • seraph joined the team on Sat Jan 27 00:45:58 2018