Icon 346 c35fd6bfac5609f29158b0be

Atomic Affinity

Info

Team Captains - Raze, JD
Current Core
S - Raze
S - Encre
R - JD
P - Cooleverest
D - Killing
M - Sea Anarchy

Atomic Affinity signed up on Wed Jan 17 00:01:21 2018 to Season 21
Roster is awaiting approval
  • encre joined the team on Wed Jan 17 00:01:21 2018
  • sea anarchy joined the team on Wed Jan 17 00:01:21 2018
  • cooleverest joined the team on Wed Jan 17 00:01:21 2018
  • lexx joined the team on Wed Jan 17 00:01:21 2018
  • JD joined the team on Wed Jan 17 00:01:21 2018
  • Kismyh joined the team on Wed Jan 17 00:01:21 2018
  • Raze joined the team on Wed Jan 17 00:01:21 2018
  • Mirimu joined the team on Wed Jan 17 00:01:21 2018
Player Pool
  • encre joined the team on Thu Jan 11 18:24:23 2018
  • hyper left the team on Sun Dec 10 17:04:37 2017
  • Bunneez left the team on Sat Dec 9 23:12:06 2017
  • sea anarchy joined the team on Fri Dec 8 00:56:44 2017
  • Benjay joined the team on Sun Dec 3 22:59:40 2017
  • cooleverest joined the team on Sun Dec 3 01:50:13 2017
  • lexx joined the team on Sat Dec 2 19:23:22 2017
  • hyper joined the team on Fri Dec 1 00:01:10 2017
  • Bunneez joined the team on Thu Nov 30 23:00:22 2017
  • JD joined the team on Wed Nov 29 00:08:25 2017
  • Kismyh joined the team on Tue Nov 28 23:48:24 2017
  • Raze joined the team on Tue Nov 28 23:41:46 2017
  • Mirimu joined the team on Tue Nov 28 23:34:31 2017

Past Rosters
Atomic Affinity played in Intermediate for A Midsummer Night's Cup 1 2018
Transfer History:
  • hyper left the team on Sun Dec 10 17:09:24 2017
  • sea anarchy joined the team on Fri Dec 8 17:52:48 2017
  • lexx joined the team on Thu Dec 7 18:15:55 2017
  • hyper joined the team on Tue Dec 5 23:22:08 2017
  • Benjay joined the team on Tue Dec 5 19:04:06 2017
  • Bunneez joined the team on Tue Dec 5 19:04:06 2017
  • JD joined the team on Tue Dec 5 19:04:06 2017
  • Kismyh joined the team on Tue Dec 5 19:04:06 2017
  • Raze joined the team on Tue Dec 5 19:04:06 2017
  • Mirimu joined the team on Tue Dec 5 19:04:06 2017
Atomic Affinity played in Premier for A Midsummer Night's Cup 2 2018
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 Jazz Men
3 : 0
Atomic Affinity Match Page
Transfer History:
  • cooleverest joined the team on Sun Jan 14 16:25:43 2018
  • cooleverest left the team on Sat Jan 13 04:07:37 2018
  • cooleverest joined the team on Fri Jan 12 19:56:18 2018
  • encre joined the team on Thu Jan 11 18:29:16 2018
  • sea anarchy joined the team on Thu Jan 11 18:29:16 2018
  • lexx joined the team on Thu Jan 11 18:29:16 2018
  • JD joined the team on Thu Jan 11 18:29:16 2018
  • Kismyh joined the team on Thu Jan 11 18:29:16 2018
  • Raze joined the team on Thu Jan 11 18:29:16 2018
  • Mirimu joined the team on Thu Jan 11 18:29:15 2018