Esh Lads

Info

revival cup
S - doug
S - meff
R - Auz
P - conflux
D - user
M - pudon

s23 - 2nd place open 23
S - insane
S - chill
R - conflux
P - myyyst
D - dogroll
M - T39O

Player Pool
  • Phantom left the team on Tue Dec 11 20:18:28 2018
  • dogroll left the team on Tue Dec 11 09:41:07 2018
  • youmustmatt left the team on Sat Nov 17 08:37:49 2018
  • clr left the team on Tue Nov 6 21:59:57 2018
  • tiMe joined the team on Thu Oct 18 15:08:33 2018
  • prankmonkey left the team on Mon Oct 15 15:43:34 2018
  • dogroll joined the team on Sat Oct 13 12:13:20 2018
  • dogroll left the team on Sat Oct 13 09:09:37 2018
  • takeyon left the team on Fri Oct 5 20:45:05 2018
  • rohan joined the team on Fri Oct 5 18:17:53 2018
  • takeyon joined the team on Fri Oct 5 12:25:45 2018
  • myyyst joined the team on Wed Oct 3 14:33:06 2018
  • ekac left the team on Mon Oct 1 21:48:50 2018
  • undrex joined the team on Mon Oct 1 21:48:42 2018
  • dogroll joined the team on Sun Sep 30 11:50:54 2018
  • Gotaki left the team on Sat Sep 29 13:34:50 2018
  • Gotaki joined the team on Wed Sep 19 21:10:00 2018
  • Phantom joined the team on Tue Sep 18 20:35:24 2018
  • dogroll left the team on Mon Sep 17 23:11:31 2018
  • Pudon left the team on Mon Sep 17 14:26:37 2018
  • dogroll joined the team on Mon Sep 17 08:27:52 2018
  • Doug joined the team on Fri Sep 14 08:53:13 2018
  • T39O joined the team on Wed Sep 12 19:48:55 2018
  • chill joined the team on Sun Sep 9 19:45:46 2018
  • <user> left the team on Sun Sep 9 10:59:35 2018
  • Doug left the team on Tue Sep 4 15:49:17 2018
  • Pudon joined the team on Thu Aug 30 21:32:33 2018
  • DAGREEKHUNTER™ joined the team on Tue Aug 28 18:03:55 2018
  • conflux joined the team on Mon Aug 27 18:59:52 2018
  • T39O left the team on Mon Aug 27 17:45:46 2018
  • Optivex left the team on Sun Aug 26 17:22:33 2018
  • Doug joined the team on Mon Aug 20 12:40:27 2018
  • Optivex joined the team on Sun Aug 19 22:36:38 2018
  • ekac joined the team on Sun Aug 19 22:23:50 2018
  • prankmonkey joined the team on Sat Aug 18 18:46:15 2018
  • <user> joined the team on Sat Aug 18 14:46:46 2018
  • youmustmatt joined the team on Sat Aug 18 12:20:31 2018
  • T39O joined the team on Sat Aug 18 10:52:09 2018
  • clr joined the team on Sat Aug 18 10:45:10 2018
  • Ins4ne joined the team on Sat Aug 18 10:34:21 2018

Past Rosters
[Low Open] placed 2nd in Open for Revival Cup 2018
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 [Low Open]
2 : 0
Uber Beets Match Page
Semi Finals [Low Open]
6 : 1
Drop Bear Match Page
Grand Final [Low Open]
1 : 6
0 : 5
Bully Squad Match Page
Transfer History:
  • Pudon joined the team on Fri Aug 31 11:23:59 2018
  • DAGREEKHUNTER™ left the team on Fri Aug 31 11:23:47 2018
  • DAGREEKHUNTER™ joined the team on Thu Aug 30 20:10:55 2018
  • conflux joined the team on Thu Aug 30 20:10:54 2018
  • Optivex left the team on Thu Aug 30 20:10:54 2018
  • T39O left the team on Thu Aug 30 20:10:53 2018
  • Doug joined the team on Mon Aug 20 12:45:04 2018
  • Optivex joined the team on Mon Aug 20 12:45:04 2018
  • ekac joined the team on Mon Aug 20 12:45:04 2018
  • prankmonkey joined the team on Mon Aug 20 12:45:04 2018
  • <user> joined the team on Mon Aug 20 12:45:04 2018
  • youmustmatt joined the team on Mon Aug 20 12:45:04 2018
  • T39O joined the team on Mon Aug 20 12:45:04 2018
  • clr joined the team on Mon Aug 20 12:45:04 2018
  • Ins4ne joined the team on Mon Aug 20 12:45:04 2018
N1nja Death Squad placed 2nd in Open for Season 23
Transfer History:
  • tiMe joined the team on Fri Oct 19 20:04:04 2018
  • prankmonkey left the team on Fri Oct 19 20:03:00 2018
  • myyyst joined the team on Sat Oct 13 01:29:24 2018
  • rohan joined the team on Sat Oct 13 01:28:37 2018
  • takeyon left the team on Fri Oct 12 16:18:05 2018
  • takeyon joined the team on Fri Oct 5 14:23:08 2018
  • Doug left the team on Fri Oct 5 14:22:01 2018
  • dogroll joined the team on Fri Oct 5 14:16:08 2018
  • ekac left the team on Fri Oct 5 14:15:45 2018
  • undrex joined the team on Fri Oct 5 14:15:39 2018
  • Gotaki left the team on Fri Oct 5 14:10:43 2018
  • youmustmatt left the team on Thu Sep 20 00:14:25 2018
  • Gotaki joined the team on Thu Sep 20 00:14:24 2018
  • Phantom joined the team on Wed Sep 19 03:29:36 2018
  • Pudon left the team on Mon Sep 17 23:44:17 2018
  • Doug joined the team on Sun Sep 16 22:29:43 2018
  • clr left the team on Sun Sep 16 22:29:42 2018
  • T39O joined the team on Sun Sep 16 22:29:41 2018
  • DAGREEKHUNTER™ left the team on Sun Sep 16 22:29:29 2018
  • chill joined the team on Sun Sep 9 19:47:53 2018
  • Pudon joined the team on Sun Sep 9 19:47:53 2018
  • DAGREEKHUNTER™ joined the team on Sun Sep 9 19:47:53 2018
  • conflux joined the team on Sun Sep 9 19:47:53 2018
  • ekac joined the team on Sun Sep 9 19:47:53 2018
  • prankmonkey joined the team on Sun Sep 9 19:47:53 2018
  • youmustmatt joined the team on Sun Sep 9 19:47:53 2018
  • clr joined the team on Sun Sep 9 19:47:53 2018
  • Ins4ne joined the team on Sun Sep 9 19:47:53 2018