Icon 191

missclick

Info

Add jtravs or birdie for scrims/ matches

Player Pool
  • Akari left the team on Fri Jun 2 11:33:33 2017
  • Chubbabubb left the team on Sat May 13 21:41:30 2017
  • J4ck left the team on Wed May 10 17:45:46 2017
  • lamb joined the team on Sun Mar 5 12:42:59 2017
  • silvodox joined the team on Sat Mar 4 19:21:31 2017
  • J4ck joined the team on Thu Mar 2 22:02:20 2017
  • Lules left the team on Mon Feb 27 21:18:04 2017
  • Sperkle joined the team on Tue Feb 21 18:52:49 2017
  • Lules joined the team on Thu Feb 16 19:14:46 2017
  • StigMa joined the team on Fri Feb 10 23:47:32 2017
  • Akari joined the team on Fri Feb 10 23:05:50 2017
  • scrikey joined the team on Fri Feb 10 22:52:45 2017
  • Chubbabubb joined the team on Fri Feb 10 22:43:39 2017
  • ♥birdie♥ joined the team on Fri Feb 10 22:41:54 2017
  • jtravs joined the team on Fri Feb 10 22:40:35 2017

Past Rosters
missclick played in Open for Season 18
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 spiderman 2: pizza theme
4 : 1
1 : 6
missclick Match Page
#2 Limelights
3 : 1
5 : 0
missclick Match Page
#3 missclick
5 : 0
6 : 1
spiderman 2: pizza theme Match Page
#4 missclick Away forfeit Fallen Dreams Match Page
#5 missclick
0 : 3
2 : 3
iDeserve Match Page
#6 Toy Story 6
3 : 2
0 : 5
missclick Match Page
#7 Limelights Home forfeit missclick Match Page
Transfer History:
  • J4ck left the team on Fri Mar 24 21:45:04 2017
  • silvodox joined the team on Fri Mar 17 00:25:33 2017
  • lamb joined the team on Thu Mar 9 22:42:04 2017
  • J4ck joined the team on Fri Mar 3 02:28:04 2017
  • Lules left the team on Fri Mar 3 02:27:52 2017
  • Lules joined the team on Fri Feb 24 00:10:43 2017
  • Sperkle joined the team on Fri Feb 24 00:10:08 2017
  • jtravs joined the team on Sat Feb 11 11:52:15 2017
  • ♥birdie♥ joined the team on Sat Feb 11 11:52:15 2017
  • Chubbabubb joined the team on Sat Feb 11 11:52:15 2017
  • scrikey joined the team on Sat Feb 11 11:52:15 2017
  • Akari joined the team on Sat Feb 11 11:52:15 2017
  • StigMa joined the team on Sat Feb 11 11:52:15 2017