Icon 469 b2cbbe856c5c7f1bf1d4533b

noot nooted

Info

6's

rexy
kb
enzo
andyroo
soup
beats
dramz
lae
tson
solres

Player Pool
  • Solres joined the team on Sat Jun 30 20:46:34 2018
  • ohai joined the team on Sat Jun 23 21:15:49 2018
  • -=TSON=- joined the team on Wed Jun 20 20:27:35 2018
  • v i x left the team on Tue Jun 19 21:57:52 2018
  • Dramz joined the team on Sun Jun 10 11:21:40 2018
  • oLae!™ joined the team on Thu Jun 7 21:51:35 2018
  • Memes and Dreams! left the team on Thu Jun 7 21:29:40 2018
  • Good Luck left the team on Thu Jun 7 21:26:30 2018
  • Retrø left the team on Thu Jun 7 21:26:11 2018
  • v i x joined the team on Sun May 27 21:27:27 2018
  • Memes and Dreams! joined the team on Mon May 14 20:25:22 2018
  • KingBILLious joined the team on Sat May 12 23:21:34 2018
  • Andyroo joined the team on Sat May 12 20:27:22 2018
  • 3nzo. joined the team on Sat May 12 15:35:40 2018
  • Retrø joined the team on Sat May 12 15:25:03 2018
  • SnarK joined the team on Sat May 12 15:19:56 2018
  • Good Luck joined the team on Thu May 10 23:10:08 2018
  • Soup joined the team on Thu May 10 22:16:15 2018
  • rexy joined the team on Thu May 10 19:24:13 2018

Past Rosters
noot nooted played in Open for Season 22
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 eat ur veges
4 : 0
3 : 2
noot nooted Match Page
#2 Solar Finesse
4 : 3
2 : 3
noot nooted Match Page
#3 noot nooted
3 : 0
5 : 0
Yeet Street Gang Match Page
#4 noot nooted
4 : 2
3 : 2
:b: Match Page
#5 Divided AUssembly
1 : 6
0 : 5
noot nooted Match Page
#6 noot nooted
0 : 4
1 : 2
HentaiHaven Hunters Match Page
#7 Elysium
0 : 5
1 : 2
noot nooted Match Page
Transfer History:
  • -=TSON=- joined the team on Fri Jun 22 22:19:03 2018
  • v i x left the team on Fri Jun 22 22:16:19 2018
  • Dramz joined the team on Fri Jun 15 14:18:44 2018
  • oLae!™ joined the team on Fri Jun 8 17:23:27 2018
  • Retrø left the team on Fri Jun 8 17:23:24 2018
  • Good Luck left the team on Fri Jun 8 17:23:22 2018
  • v i x joined the team on Fri Jun 8 17:17:51 2018
  • KingBILLious joined the team on Sat May 12 23:21:54 2018
  • Retrø joined the team on Sat May 12 20:51:39 2018
  • Retrø left the team on Sat May 12 20:30:15 2018
  • Andyroo joined the team on Sat May 12 20:30:08 2018
  • 3nzo. joined the team on Sat May 12 20:16:19 2018
  • Retrø joined the team on Sat May 12 20:16:19 2018
  • SnarK joined the team on Sat May 12 20:16:19 2018
  • Good Luck joined the team on Sat May 12 20:16:19 2018
  • Soup joined the team on Sat May 12 20:16:19 2018
  • rexy joined the team on Sat May 12 20:16:19 2018