sitting DOWN

Info

scout:3gud5mi

scout:

pocket:beer

roamer:mosbby

demo:

medic:

Player Pool
  • mosebyy left the team on Mon Mar 12 16:20:13 2018
  • 3gud5mi left the team on Wed Jan 24 19:19:30 2018
  • foolish BEER left the team on Tue Jan 16 20:39:48 2018
  • Stark left the team on Mon Jan 15 16:17:09 2018
  • raven left the team on Mon Jan 15 16:17:04 2018
  • raven joined the team on Tue Dec 26 19:35:23 2017
  • Stark joined the team on Tue Dec 19 16:45:59 2017
  • Jezza joined the team on Tue Dec 19 16:44:37 2017
  • (*TCC*) Help is here left the team on Tue Dec 19 16:43:48 2017
  • Dr Mario left the team on Thu Dec 14 11:58:16 2017
  • yeezus left the team on Thu Dec 14 11:58:12 2017
  • bub left the team on Wed Dec 13 07:31:28 2017
  • 3gud5mi joined the team on Tue Dec 12 15:56:35 2017
  • (*TCC*) Help is here joined the team on Sun Dec 10 17:05:31 2017
  • mosebyy joined the team on Sun Dec 10 17:02:36 2017
  • bub joined the team on Sun Dec 10 16:56:31 2017
  • Dr Mario joined the team on Sun Dec 10 16:45:57 2017
  • yeezus joined the team on Sat Dec 9 16:35:40 2017
  • foolish BEER joined the team on Sat Dec 9 16:09:18 2017