The Zoomers 2.0

Info

Contact user For Scrims And Officals
Season 26 Roster
Roamer - browndog
Pocket Soldier - Ratboy
Demo - <User>
Medic - Bfea
Flank Scout - Nick
Pocket Scout - Tohka
Subs
Ludo, EnderSquad, bibbore

Active roster for The Zoomers 2.0 playing in Open for Season 26
League Points 22
League Rank #4
Seed #6
Rounds Won 11
Rounds Lost 6
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 58.0
Points Scored Difference 25.0
Bye Matches 0
  • bibBore joined the team on Fri Oct 18 22:59:40 2019
  • TheBfea joined the team on Fri Oct 18 22:58:43 2019
  • Table left the team on Fri Oct 11 14:14:30 2019
  • Browny joined the team on Tue Oct 8 18:10:11 2019
  • lightning left the team on Tue Oct 8 18:10:04 2019
  • Browny left the team on Tue Oct 8 18:08:20 2019
  • Browny joined the team on Tue Oct 8 17:45:16 2019
  • Table joined the team on Wed Sep 25 19:01:22 2019
  • bibBore left the team on Wed Sep 25 18:50:31 2019
  • willy sauce left the team on Mon Sep 23 22:44:35 2019
  • dogman left the team on Fri Sep 20 23:08:09 2019
  • endersquad217 joined the team on Fri Sep 20 18:24:45 2019
  • willy sauce joined the team on Fri Sep 20 17:39:50 2019
  • dogman joined the team on Fri Sep 20 17:25:50 2019
  • Ludo joined the team on Thu Sep 19 21:38:26 2019
  • ratboy joined the team on Thu Sep 19 21:38:26 2019
  • 234b203cdba76524f64536d4f7362835 joined the team on Thu Sep 19 21:38:26 2019
  • bibBore joined the team on Thu Sep 19 21:38:26 2019
  • <user> joined the team on Thu Sep 19 21:38:26 2019
  • Tohka joined the team on Thu Sep 19 21:38:26 2019
  • lightning joined the team on Thu Sep 19 21:38:26 2019
Player Pool
  • J5 joined the team on Wed Nov 27 20:44:00 2019
  • dogman joined the team on Sun Nov 10 21:00:02 2019
  • TheSteelMushroom left the team on Mon Oct 28 17:06:59 2019
  • TheBfea joined the team on Wed Oct 16 17:34:13 2019
  • TheSteelMushroom joined the team on Wed Oct 9 12:34:40 2019
  • bibBore joined the team on Tue Oct 8 19:08:20 2019
  • Table left the team on Tue Oct 8 17:48:55 2019
  • lightning left the team on Tue Oct 8 17:48:46 2019
  • Browny joined the team on Tue Oct 8 11:38:59 2019
  • shikhar joined the team on Mon Oct 7 13:34:17 2019
  • Table joined the team on Wed Sep 25 19:00:16 2019
  • bibBore left the team on Wed Sep 25 18:50:58 2019
  • willy sauce left the team on Mon Sep 23 22:44:58 2019
  • dogman left the team on Fri Sep 20 23:07:41 2019
  • endersquad217 joined the team on Fri Sep 20 18:19:12 2019
  • willy sauce joined the team on Fri Sep 20 17:39:31 2019
  • dogman joined the team on Fri Sep 20 17:24:05 2019
  • Ludo joined the team on Thu Sep 19 21:29:24 2019
  • ratboy joined the team on Thu Sep 19 21:20:25 2019
  • 234b203cdba76524f64536d4f7362835 joined the team on Wed Sep 18 22:22:23 2019
  • bibBore joined the team on Wed Sep 18 18:40:16 2019
  • luxuriousmonster left the team on Wed Sep 18 18:26:26 2019
  • <user> joined the team on Tue Sep 17 21:43:16 2019
  • Tohka joined the team on Mon Sep 16 20:43:00 2019
  • knoxu left the team on Thu Jul 18 19:53:35 2019
  • Titan left the team on Thu Jul 18 19:53:31 2019
  • wynt. left the team on Mon Jul 15 22:37:29 2019
  • knoxu joined the team on Sun Jul 14 19:36:35 2019
  • Titan joined the team on Sun Jul 14 19:26:45 2019
  • luxuriousmonster joined the team on Sun Jul 14 19:25:11 2019
  • wynt. joined the team on Sun Jul 14 16:04:25 2019
  • dazza left the team on Sat Jul 6 17:41:29 2019
  • luxuriousmonster left the team on Sat Jul 6 17:41:25 2019
  • respekt left the team on Sat Jul 6 17:41:18 2019
  • Strikmeme left the team on Sat Jul 6 17:41:14 2019
  • Krak3n left the team on Sun Apr 21 15:39:21 2019
  • dazza joined the team on Sat Apr 20 04:43:49 2019
  • luxuriousmonster joined the team on Thu Apr 18 23:12:57 2019
  • respekt joined the team on Thu Apr 18 20:13:13 2019
  • Krak3n joined the team on Thu Apr 18 19:26:27 2019
  • Mr. Fantastic Pootis ;D left the team on Tue Apr 16 20:54:49 2019
  • Creepysin left the team on Tue Apr 16 20:54:46 2019
  • lightning joined the team on Tue Apr 16 20:40:26 2019
  • Dr Pain Phd left the team on Tue Apr 16 20:38:08 2019
  • Mr. Fantastic Pootis ;D joined the team on Wed Apr 10 19:53:29 2019
  • Dr Pain Phd joined the team on Wed Apr 10 19:47:10 2019
  • Creepysin joined the team on Wed Apr 10 19:30:30 2019
  • Strikmeme joined the team on Wed Apr 10 19:29:01 2019