cringe

Info
Player Pool
  • rem left the team on Thu Jun 6 10:08:56 2019
  • dogroll left the team on Fri May 3 13:45:43 2019
  • spj joined the team on Fri Mar 1 13:01:33 2019
  • JD joined the team on Thu Feb 14 18:14:34 2019
  • rem joined the team on Tue Feb 12 21:09:54 2019
  • ZiLyfe joined the team on Tue Feb 12 19:18:01 2019
  • JD left the team on Sun Feb 10 21:18:41 2019
  • JJ. left the team on Sat Feb 2 22:44:48 2019
  • JJ. joined the team on Sat Feb 2 20:46:12 2019
  • berko left the team on Thu Jan 31 21:24:04 2019
  • conor left the team on Thu Jan 31 00:08:44 2019
  • berko joined the team on Wed Jan 30 23:12:22 2019
  • adolo joined the team on Wed Jan 30 23:07:04 2019
  • Manceloot joined the team on Wed Jan 30 17:28:04 2019
  • Omni joined the team on Tue Jan 29 09:23:08 2019
  • JD joined the team on Mon Jan 28 16:04:10 2019
  • rsn left the team on Mon Jan 28 03:53:00 2019
  • conor joined the team on Wed Jan 23 23:21:16 2019
  • T3 joined the team on Wed Jan 23 23:03:04 2019
  • Flare joined the team on Wed Jan 23 23:02:28 2019
  • rsn joined the team on Wed Jan 23 23:02:05 2019
  • dogroll joined the team on Sat Jan 19 20:05:10 2019

Past Rosters
cringe placed 6th in Premier for Season 24
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 Coffee Clock
5 : 0
5 : 0
cringe Match Page
#2 construction worker emoji
2 : 5
1 : 3
cringe Match Page
#3 cringe
0 : 3
0 : 5
*Unanimous confusion* Match Page
#4 big chungus
5 : 0
5 : 0
cringe Match Page
#5 Intoxicated Home forfeit cringe Match Page
#6 cringe
0 : 2
3 : 5
BUTTERFLY EFFECT Match Page
#7 pineapple towers
6 : 1
5 : 0
cringe Match Page
Statistics:
League Points 8
League Rank #6
Seed #8
Rounds Won 2
Rounds Lost 10
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 12.0
Points Scored Difference -37.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History:
  • spj joined the team on Thu Mar 7 23:59:52 2019
  • rem joined the team on Sat Feb 16 00:06:40 2019
  • ZiLyfe joined the team on Sat Feb 16 00:06:39 2019
  • adolo joined the team on Thu Jan 31 21:25:02 2019
  • Manceloot joined the team on Thu Jan 31 21:25:02 2019
  • Omni joined the team on Thu Jan 31 21:25:02 2019
  • JD joined the team on Thu Jan 31 21:25:02 2019
  • T3 joined the team on Thu Jan 31 21:25:02 2019
  • Flare joined the team on Thu Jan 31 21:25:02 2019
  • dogroll joined the team on Thu Jan 31 21:25:02 2019