sled gang

Info

msg dawgz for scrims

s: dream
s: pmt
r: Dawgz
p: mxi
d: fences
m: zombi

Player Pool
  • fences left the team on Mon May 13 23:11:01 2019
  • dream left the team on Tue Mar 5 08:20:07 2019
  • reg left the team on Sat Mar 2 03:56:11 2019
  • pmt left the team on Mon Feb 4 22:43:57 2019
  • ace` left the team on Sat Feb 2 12:44:14 2019
  • ace` joined the team on Sun Dec 30 20:23:37 2018
  • TT joined the team on Mon Dec 24 18:10:22 2018
  • mxi joined the team on Fri Dec 14 22:40:03 2018
  • fences joined the team on Fri Dec 14 22:35:15 2018
  • zombi joined the team on Thu Dec 13 22:42:06 2018
  • Jamuel joined the team on Thu Dec 13 22:41:35 2018
  • dream joined the team on Wed Dec 12 21:39:39 2018
  • michael joined the team on Wed Dec 12 20:06:49 2018
  • reg joined the team on Wed Dec 12 00:00:45 2018
  • Tony joined the team on Tue Dec 11 22:21:25 2018
  • Dawgz joined the team on Tue Dec 11 20:05:38 2018
  • pmt joined the team on Tue Dec 11 20:01:30 2018

Past Rosters
sled gang placed 3rd in Open for A Midsummer Night's Cup 2019 #1
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 Efficiency V ft. Frydog
3 : 4
sled gang Match Page
#2 sled gang
3 : 0
Uber Beets Match Page
Grand Final Undrex-chan and the Bongo Boys
3 : 0
5 : 0
sled gang Match Page
Statistics:
League Points 12
League Rank #3
Seed #7
Rounds Won 2
Rounds Lost 2
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 7.0
Points Scored Difference -4.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History:
  • mxi joined the team on Fri Dec 14 22:40:45 2018
  • fences joined the team on Fri Dec 14 22:40:43 2018
  • Tony left the team on Fri Dec 14 20:33:33 2018
  • Tony joined the team on Fri Dec 14 16:20:34 2018
  • Tony left the team on Fri Dec 14 16:20:30 2018
  • zombi joined the team on Thu Dec 13 23:15:35 2018
  • Jamuel joined the team on Thu Dec 13 23:15:33 2018
  • dream joined the team on Wed Dec 12 22:55:59 2018
  • michael joined the team on Wed Dec 12 22:55:59 2018
  • reg joined the team on Wed Dec 12 22:55:59 2018
  • Tony joined the team on Wed Dec 12 22:55:59 2018
  • Dawgz joined the team on Wed Dec 12 22:55:59 2018
  • pmt joined the team on Wed Dec 12 22:55:59 2018