Yonkers

Info

Contact Toad or Sphilliz for scrims
Roster:
Sylent - Medic
Bub - Pocket Soldier
Toad - Roamer
Sparky - Demoman
Sphilliz - Pocket Scout
CogMan123 - Aggro Scout

Active roster for Yonkers playing in Open for Season 23
  • Tad joined the team on Fri Oct 12 16:27:32 2018
  • Fae | LFT - 6's & HL joined the team on Fri Sep 28 19:04:41 2018
  • CogMan123 joined the team on Wed Sep 19 16:34:58 2018
  • sessa1 joined the team on Wed Sep 19 16:34:58 2018
  • Sparky joined the team on Wed Sep 19 16:34:58 2018
  • Sphilliz joined the team on Wed Sep 19 16:34:58 2018
  • Sylent07 joined the team on Wed Sep 19 16:34:58 2018
  • bub joined the team on Wed Sep 19 16:34:58 2018
  • -Yonkers- Horny Toad joined the team on Wed Sep 19 16:34:58 2018
Player Pool
  • sessa1 left the team on Mon Oct 8 18:08:09 2018
  • Tad joined the team on Thu Oct 4 19:56:09 2018
  • Fae | LFT - 6's & HL joined the team on Sat Sep 22 20:00:37 2018
  • CogMan123 joined the team on Tue Sep 18 16:25:38 2018
  • sessa1 joined the team on Tue Sep 11 16:56:54 2018
  • Sparky joined the team on Mon Sep 10 18:13:46 2018
  • Sphilliz joined the team on Sun Sep 9 10:55:44 2018
  • Sylent07 joined the team on Sun Sep 9 10:53:53 2018
  • bub joined the team on Sun Sep 9 10:51:38 2018
  • -Yonkers- Horny Toad joined the team on Sun Sep 9 10:32:24 2018