Mongsters

Info

open s23

Player Pool
  • violet left the team on Tue Oct 9 23:31:35 2018
  • Clashe left the team on Tue Oct 9 17:02:43 2018
  • rustic left the team on Mon Oct 8 06:34:08 2018
  • Cloracle left the team on Sun Sep 23 11:44:22 2018
  • Clashe joined the team on Mon Sep 17 21:08:56 2018
  • ele4nor joined the team on Thu Sep 13 23:28:42 2018
  • violet joined the team on Thu Sep 13 18:36:43 2018
  • 2345y. joined the team on Thu Sep 13 17:33:57 2018
  • w4lker joined the team on Tue Sep 11 11:46:50 2018
  • wendy joined the team on Sun Sep 9 21:27:33 2018
  • rustic joined the team on Sat Sep 8 21:34:31 2018
  • Ghosty™ joined the team on Sat Sep 8 21:17:26 2018
  • Cloracle joined the team on Sat Sep 8 19:03:22 2018

Past Rosters
Mongsters placed 12th in Intermediate for Season 23 Disbanded
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 twitch.tv/sskaz Away forfeit Mongsters Match Page
#2 Usual Suspects Away forfeit Mongsters Match Page
#3 Mongsters Home forfeit Plan Z Match Page
Transfer History:
  • 2345y. left the team on Fri Oct 19 20:04:11 2018
  • Clashe left the team on Fri Oct 19 20:02:02 2018
  • Cloracle left the team on Fri Sep 28 19:12:35 2018
  • Clashe joined the team on Mon Sep 17 23:44:18 2018
  • ele4nor joined the team on Mon Sep 17 21:02:09 2018
  • violet joined the team on Mon Sep 17 21:02:09 2018
  • 2345y. joined the team on Mon Sep 17 21:02:09 2018
  • w4lker joined the team on Mon Sep 17 21:02:09 2018
  • wendy joined the team on Mon Sep 17 21:02:09 2018
  • rustic joined the team on Mon Sep 17 21:02:09 2018
  • Ghosty™ joined the team on Mon Sep 17 21:02:09 2018
  • Cloracle joined the team on Mon Sep 17 21:02:09 2018