Icon 46805084 group of happy janitors cleaning office with cleaning equipments stock photo

Cleanup Crew

Info

actually the real deal

fluze made the banner up top

i swear, ask /dev/zero

aiming open - add fluze for scrims

Team Roster
  • fluze joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:02 2016
  • Eli joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:02 2016
  • dfault joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:02 2016
  • Cap'n Cody joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:02 2016
  • Boyray joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:02 2016
  • Aura joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:01 2016
  • Nobel_H left the team on Tue Sep 20 21:28:03 2016
  • decap left the team on Thu Sep 15 00:49:59 2016
  • Chubbabubb left the team on Wed Sep 14 20:59:53 2016
  • TerraPhi left the team on Mon Aug 22 15:29:37 2016
  • TerraPhi joined the team on Thu Aug 18 17:18:24 2016
  • Stral left the team on Wed Aug 17 22:36:14 2016
  • Shatter left the team on Tue Aug 16 21:16:08 2016
  • decap joined the team on Tue Aug 16 21:14:58 2016
  • Shatter joined the team on Thu Aug 11 18:56:45 2016
  • trav left the team on Sun Aug 7 21:51:08 2016
  • 2345y. left the team on Sun Aug 7 21:51:04 2016
  • 2345y. joined the team on Thu Aug 4 22:01:11 2016
  • Chubbabubb joined the team on Thu Jul 28 21:30:26 2016
  • NeoFusion left the team on Thu Jul 28 21:28:06 2016
  • Stral joined the team on Tue Jul 26 21:43:43 2016
  • Aura joined the team on Sun Jul 10 16:06:17 2016
  • Boyray joined the team on Sun Jul 10 14:13:54 2016
  • NeoFusion joined the team on Thu Jul 7 23:47:39 2016
  • trav joined the team on Thu Jul 7 22:34:59 2016
  • dfault joined the team on Thu Jul 7 16:52:54 2016
  • Eli joined the team on Thu Jul 7 16:20:22 2016
  • Cap'n Cody joined the team on Wed Jul 6 21:07:17 2016
  • Nobel_H joined the team on Wed Jul 6 21:07:13 2016
  • fluze joined the team on Wed Jul 6 21:04:23 2016

Past Rosters
Cleanup Crew playing in Open for Season 16
Matches:
Transfer History:
  • Shatter left the team on Thu Aug 25 17:49:43 2016
  • Stral left the team on Thu Aug 18 17:21:14 2016
  • TerraPhi joined the team on Thu Aug 18 17:18:57 2016
  • decap joined the team on Tue Aug 16 21:15:12 2016
  • dfault left the team on Sat Aug 13 19:57:38 2016
  • Shatter joined the team on Thu Aug 11 18:57:27 2016
  • 2345y. left the team on Sun Aug 7 21:50:50 2016
  • trav left the team on Thu Aug 4 22:06:52 2016
  • 2345y. joined the team on Thu Aug 4 22:06:49 2016
  • NeoFusion left the team on Thu Jul 28 22:19:50 2016
  • Chubbabubb joined the team on Thu Jul 28 21:31:45 2016
  • Stral joined the team on Tue Jul 26 21:44:08 2016
  • trav joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:14:47 2016
  • Nobel_H joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:14:47 2016
  • NeoFusion joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:14:47 2016
  • fluze joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:14:47 2016
  • Eli joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:14:47 2016
  • dfault joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:14:47 2016
  • Cap'n Cody joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:14:47 2016
  • Boyray joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:14:47 2016
  • Aura joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:14:47 2016