Irrational Tendencies

Info
Player Pool
  • travioli joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:08 2016
  • skree joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:08 2016
  • Saltii™ joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:08 2016
  • janga7 joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:08 2016
  • Flare joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:08 2016
  • dfault joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:08 2016
  • CC joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:08 2016
  • Luggnuts left the team on Thu Sep 22 17:59:07 2016
  • Stral left the team on Mon Sep 19 18:59:43 2016
  • mad left the team on Mon Sep 19 18:18:36 2016
  • Stral joined the team on Wed Aug 17 22:36:16 2016
  • dfault joined the team on Thu Aug 11 20:49:53 2016
  • Luggnuts joined the team on Thu Jul 28 22:13:49 2016
  • Pork left the team on Tue Jul 19 20:25:39 2016
  • mad joined the team on Sat Jul 16 12:52:55 2016
  • Flare joined the team on Sat Jul 16 12:52:09 2016
  • Saltii™ joined the team on Sat Jul 16 10:52:14 2016
  • twig left the team on Fri Jul 15 20:24:00 2016
  • yachty left the team on Thu Jul 14 22:26:00 2016
  • skree joined the team on Thu Jul 14 21:54:07 2016
  • travioli joined the team on Thu Jul 14 21:47:49 2016
  • CC joined the team on Thu Jul 14 21:37:49 2016
  • twig joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:55:47 2016
  • yachty joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:48:25 2016
  • Pork joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:47:56 2016
  • janga7 joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:24:11 2016

Past Rosters
Irrational Tendencies played in Open for Season 16
Transfer History:
  • Stral joined the team on Thu Aug 18 23:14:05 2016
  • Saltii™ left the team on Thu Aug 18 23:14:03 2016
  • dfault joined the team on Sat Aug 13 19:57:09 2016
  • Luggnuts joined the team on Thu Jul 28 22:18:23 2016
  • mad joined the team on Sun Jul 17 13:07:22 2016
  • Flare joined the team on Sun Jul 17 13:07:20 2016
  • yachty left the team on Sat Jul 16 11:07:08 2016
  • skree joined the team on Sat Jul 16 11:02:19 2016
  • Saltii™ joined the team on Sat Jul 16 11:02:18 2016
  • yachty joined the team on Thu Jul 14 21:51:59 2016
  • travioli joined the team on Thu Jul 14 21:51:59 2016
  • Pork joined the team on Thu Jul 14 21:51:59 2016
  • janga7 joined the team on Thu Jul 14 21:51:59 2016
  • CC joined the team on Thu Jul 14 21:51:59 2016