Icon 460 730907491ad0ea2deb466364

Irrefutable

Info

S. Spade
S. Dubious
R. John
P. Shifta
D. Moop
M. Rising

Active roster for debatable playing in Premier for Season 22
  • Moop joined the team on Fri Jun 8 22:58:18 2018
  • jakc left the team on Fri Jun 8 22:47:13 2018
  • Flare joined the team on Fri Jun 8 20:56:19 2018
  • Raze left the team on Fri Jun 8 20:56:17 2018
  • dubious joined the team on Fri Jun 8 20:56:05 2018
  • JD left the team on Fri Jun 1 22:26:38 2018
  • Rising joined the team on Fri Jun 1 22:26:34 2018
  • JD joined the team on Fri May 25 17:42:11 2018
  • sage joined the team on Fri May 25 17:40:49 2018
  • Vinyl left the team on Sun May 13 17:45:43 2018
  • vinyl joined the team on Sun May 13 15:58:37 2018
  • Mirimu joined the team on Sun May 13 15:58:36 2018
  • essence left the team on Sun May 13 02:03:55 2018
  • Vinyl joined the team on Sun May 6 22:22:27 2018
  • Raze joined the team on Sat May 5 21:05:12 2018
  • john the asian joined the team on Sat May 5 21:05:12 2018
  • jakc joined the team on Sat May 5 21:05:12 2018
  • essence joined the team on Sat May 5 21:05:12 2018
  • Spade joined the team on Sat May 5 21:05:12 2018
  • decap joined the team on Sat May 5 21:05:12 2018
Player Pool
  • tangy zizzle joined the team on Thu Jun 14 20:20:12 2018
  • Vinyl left the team on Thu Jun 7 22:26:35 2018
  • vinyl left the team on Thu Jun 7 22:26:15 2018
  • Moop joined the team on Thu Jun 7 22:14:10 2018
  • dubious joined the team on Tue Jun 5 19:16:41 2018
  • Flare joined the team on Sat Jun 2 18:11:09 2018
  • Raze left the team on Wed May 30 23:04:36 2018
  • Rising joined the team on Thu May 24 23:15:48 2018
  • kure left the team on Tue May 22 20:36:16 2018
  • JD joined the team on Thu May 17 22:47:38 2018
  • kure joined the team on Thu May 17 16:10:32 2018
  • sage joined the team on Thu May 17 16:09:45 2018
  • vinyl joined the team on Sun May 13 15:15:46 2018
  • essence left the team on Sun May 13 01:25:20 2018
  • Mirimu joined the team on Wed May 9 15:51:49 2018
  • Vinyl joined the team on Sat May 5 23:58:45 2018
  • Raze joined the team on Sat May 5 21:03:13 2018
  • john the asian joined the team on Sat May 5 21:03:12 2018
  • jakc joined the team on Sat May 5 21:02:54 2018
  • essence joined the team on Sat May 5 21:01:06 2018
  • Spade joined the team on Sat May 5 21:00:58 2018
  • decap joined the team on Sat May 5 20:59:30 2018