Icon dpres

meme

Info

meme

Player Pool
  • Hot Doggy left the team on Mon Mar 13 22:09:47 2017
  • red powerranger joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:07 2016
  • Hot Doggy joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:07 2016
  • mackey left the team on Thu Sep 22 20:30:23 2016
  • lolface894 left the team on Thu Sep 22 15:23:35 2016
  • pycus left the team on Sun Sep 18 22:12:54 2016
  • soul. left the team on Mon Sep 12 16:32:42 2016
  • Vx left the team on Sun Aug 28 20:47:02 2016
  • lamb left the team on Sun Aug 14 19:20:53 2016
  • FFrostii left the team on Wed Aug 10 18:06:44 2016
  • lolface894 joined the team on Thu Aug 4 22:05:36 2016
  • AL† left the team on Sat Jul 30 17:51:43 2016
  • dPres | Cypher left the team on Fri Jul 29 18:35:46 2016
  • silvodox left the team on Fri Jul 29 18:35:42 2016
  • AL† joined the team on Tue Jul 26 21:09:49 2016
  • soul. joined the team on Sat Jul 23 11:10:19 2016
  • 『 bernie 』 left the team on Sat Jul 23 11:00:27 2016
  • mackey joined the team on Fri Jul 22 16:43:30 2016
  • 『 bernie 』 joined the team on Sun Jul 17 21:29:18 2016
  • red powerranger joined the team on Sun Jul 17 13:11:22 2016
  • silvodox joined the team on Fri Jul 15 17:08:48 2016
  • Vx joined the team on Thu Jul 14 21:55:44 2016
  • dPres | Cypher joined the team on Thu Jul 14 17:15:52 2016
  • lamb joined the team on Thu Jul 14 16:59:03 2016
  • FFrostii joined the team on Thu Jul 14 16:50:54 2016
  • Hot Doggy joined the team on Wed Jul 13 22:51:00 2016
  • pycus joined the team on Wed Jul 13 22:19:49 2016

Past Rosters
Active roster for Dead Presidents playing in Open for Season 16 Disbanded
Transfer History:
  • FFrostii left the team on Wed Aug 10 18:06:05 2016
  • lolface894 joined the team on Thu Aug 4 22:05:58 2016
  • silvodox left the team on Fri Jul 29 16:19:25 2016
  • dPres | Cypher left the team on Fri Jul 29 16:19:20 2016
  • AL† joined the team on Tue Jul 26 21:12:35 2016
  • soul. joined the team on Sat Jul 23 11:12:04 2016
  • 『 bernie 』 left the team on Fri Jul 22 16:44:34 2016
  • mackey joined the team on Fri Jul 22 16:44:29 2016
  • 『 bernie 』 joined the team on Sun Jul 17 21:30:19 2016
  • red powerranger joined the team on Sun Jul 17 13:13:00 2016
  • silvodox joined the team on Sun Jul 17 12:31:09 2016
  • FFrostii joined the team on Thu Jul 14 22:32:21 2016
  • lamb joined the team on Thu Jul 14 22:32:21 2016
  • pycus joined the team on Thu Jul 14 22:32:21 2016
  • Hot Doggy joined the team on Thu Jul 14 22:32:21 2016
  • dPres | Cypher joined the team on Thu Jul 14 22:32:21 2016
  • Vx joined the team on Thu Jul 14 22:32:21 2016