Consent is Important

Info
Player Pool
  • Ravu4 left the team on Wed Sep 12 18:20:36 2018
  • conor left the team on Mon Sep 10 23:44:18 2018
  • frydog left the team on Tue Jul 10 00:35:28 2018
  • dizzy joined the team on Wed Jun 20 18:04:54 2018
  • Ravu4 joined the team on Sat May 26 17:19:21 2018
  • conor joined the team on Tue May 8 18:27:22 2018
  • frydog joined the team on Sat May 5 14:49:07 2018
  • Agent Milky Fresh joined the team on Sat May 5 14:11:12 2018
  • mememan joined the team on Sat May 5 13:29:24 2018
  • shy left the team on Sat Apr 28 10:31:21 2018
  • shy joined the team on Sat Apr 7 15:20:07 2018
  • Liam02468 joined the team on Sat Apr 7 15:19:40 2018
  • Cheeto joined the team on Sat Apr 7 15:16:08 2018

Past Rosters
Consent is Important played in Open for Season 22
Transfer History:
  • dizzy joined the team on Fri Jun 22 22:18:30 2018
  • Ravu4 joined the team on Fri Jun 8 17:18:51 2018
  • conor joined the team on Thu May 10 19:38:44 2018
  • frydog joined the team on Thu May 10 19:38:44 2018
  • Agent Milky Fresh joined the team on Thu May 10 19:38:44 2018
  • mememan joined the team on Thu May 10 19:38:44 2018
  • Liam02468 joined the team on Thu May 10 19:38:44 2018
  • Cheeto joined the team on Thu May 10 19:38:44 2018