The Gullywash Goons

Info

Roster
Scouts: flipflop, tao
Soldiers: unidentified, Jol
Demo: Pingas
Medic: Magoo
Subs: Skcattel, Phone, Waffles, Scvr

Player Pool
  • ❂Waffles left the team on Tue Mar 19 21:25:08 2019
  • tao left the team on Sat Jan 19 12:40:51 2019
  • Jol left the team on Sat Dec 29 15:19:18 2018
  • TheReallyRealMagoo left the team on Sun Aug 19 19:39:03 2018
  • Phone left the team on Thu Aug 9 20:34:55 2018
  • Phantom left the team on Wed Jul 18 21:13:18 2018
  • scvr left the team on Sat Jun 30 11:48:48 2018
  • saturn left the team on Sat Jun 23 14:48:20 2018
  • saturn joined the team on Thu Jun 14 18:42:12 2018
  • scvr joined the team on Sun Jun 10 14:12:44 2018
  • Rescue the Princess left the team on Sun Jun 10 11:56:51 2018
  • boen left the team on Sun Jun 10 11:56:47 2018
  • Dr Mario left the team on Sun Jun 10 11:56:40 2018
  • Phone joined the team on Mon Jun 4 16:27:52 2018
  • Phantom joined the team on Sat Jun 2 14:18:54 2018
  • Jol joined the team on Wed May 16 17:36:32 2018
  • unidentified joined the team on Mon May 14 20:21:56 2018
  • ❂Waffles joined the team on Sun May 13 11:59:24 2018
  • boen joined the team on Wed May 2 19:35:20 2018
  • tao joined the team on Tue Apr 24 14:57:38 2018
  • Had left the team on Sat Apr 14 23:03:12 2018
  • Rescue the Princess joined the team on Sat Apr 14 12:33:32 2018
  • kaoski left the team on Sat Apr 14 12:02:03 2018
  • kaoski joined the team on Sun Feb 25 19:51:03 2018
  • pingas joined the team on Sun Feb 25 16:24:42 2018
  • Had joined the team on Sun Feb 25 15:23:17 2018
  • TheReallyRealMagoo joined the team on Sun Feb 25 14:36:23 2018
  • Dr Mario joined the team on Sun Feb 25 14:35:30 2018
  • flip joined the team on Sat Feb 24 23:16:37 2018

Past Rosters
The Gullywash Goons placed 7th in Open for Season 22
Statistics:
League Points 16
League Rank #7
Rounds Won 8
Rounds Lost 6
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 41.0
Points Scored Difference 19.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History:
  • Phone joined the team on Fri Jun 29 15:50:22 2018
  • scvr left the team on Fri Jun 29 15:50:16 2018
  • tao left the team on Fri Jun 29 15:50:11 2018
  • saturn joined the team on Fri Jun 22 22:16:45 2018
  • Phone left the team on Fri Jun 22 22:16:31 2018
  • scvr joined the team on Fri Jun 15 14:21:36 2018
  • Dr Mario left the team on Fri Jun 15 14:19:01 2018
  • Phantom joined the team on Fri Jun 8 17:34:35 2018
  • Phone joined the team on Fri Jun 8 17:23:50 2018
  • Rescue the Princess left the team on Sat Jun 2 20:34:51 2018
  • Jol joined the team on Sat May 26 17:02:30 2018
  • unidentified joined the team on Wed May 16 17:31:49 2018
  • ❂Waffles joined the team on Wed May 16 17:31:49 2018
  • tao joined the team on Wed May 16 17:31:49 2018
  • Rescue the Princess joined the team on Wed May 16 17:31:49 2018
  • pingas joined the team on Wed May 16 17:31:49 2018
  • TheReallyRealMagoo joined the team on Wed May 16 17:31:49 2018
  • Dr Mario joined the team on Wed May 16 17:31:49 2018
  • flip joined the team on Wed May 16 17:31:49 2018