Dishes Per Minute

Info

dabslann plat god gonna carry

Player Pool
  • honk honk left the team on Tue Oct 2 12:33:27 2018
  • Deafonline left the team on Thu Sep 13 19:56:19 2018
  • fifi left the team on Wed Sep 5 19:02:29 2018
  • Bio Hazzard left the team on Thu Aug 30 01:01:26 2018
  • Bullet joined the team on Fri Aug 17 21:29:25 2018
  • Nora left the team on Sun Aug 5 20:42:41 2018
  • Deafonline joined the team on Sun Jun 3 20:50:19 2018
  • Bio Hazzard joined the team on Tue May 8 10:51:50 2018
  • CryoTech joined the team on Mon May 7 17:40:15 2018
  • honk honk joined the team on Wed Apr 25 14:19:16 2018
  • 'bones left the team on Mon Apr 23 16:41:31 2018
  • Mkerkel Pineapple Head joined the team on Sun Apr 22 15:32:16 2018
  • Sheep left the team on Mon Apr 16 13:41:08 2018
  • Sheep joined the team on Sun Mar 11 12:06:52 2018
  • 'bones joined the team on Fri Mar 2 19:57:16 2018
  • ch0c joined the team on Sat Feb 24 19:58:57 2018
  • Nora joined the team on Sat Feb 24 19:04:54 2018
  • Dabslannn joined the team on Sat Feb 24 18:47:41 2018
  • fifi joined the team on Sat Feb 24 18:40:06 2018
  • donkey joined the team on Sat Feb 24 18:35:09 2018

Past Rosters
6G.frenchytech played in Open for Season 22
Transfer History:
  • Deafonline joined the team on Fri Jun 8 17:19:09 2018
  • Bio Hazzard joined the team on Sat May 12 13:12:47 2018
  • CryoTech joined the team on Sat May 12 13:12:45 2018
  • honk honk joined the team on Sun May 6 09:11:58 2018
  • Mkerkel Pineapple Head joined the team on Sun May 6 09:11:58 2018
  • ch0c joined the team on Sun May 6 09:11:58 2018
  • Nora joined the team on Sun May 6 09:11:58 2018
  • Dabslannn joined the team on Sun May 6 09:11:58 2018
  • fifi joined the team on Sun May 6 09:11:58 2018
  • donkey joined the team on Sun May 6 09:11:58 2018