Icon 188

Siula Grande

Info

s18 IM Team
Contact Tesla for matches and scrims

Scout Myst
Scout Afroman
Roamer eisak
Pocket Tesla
Demo Sao
Medic Sea Anarchy

Subs

Player Pool
  • Afroman left the team on Sun Sep 24 22:36:57 2017
  • pavilion left the team on Fri May 19 23:50:21 2017
  • Johnny joined the team on Thu Mar 23 20:49:23 2017
  • Rift left the team on Thu Mar 9 21:27:24 2017
  • pavilion joined the team on Sun Feb 26 13:56:45 2017
  • millsie left the team on Thu Feb 23 23:28:04 2017
  • Precious. left the team on Thu Feb 23 23:27:55 2017
  • Bunny joined the team on Sat Feb 18 11:57:29 2017
  • SnowSky left the team on Sat Feb 18 11:54:52 2017
  • SnowSky joined the team on Fri Feb 17 09:47:05 2017
  • Rift joined the team on Thu Feb 16 21:05:23 2017
  • Precious. joined the team on Wed Feb 15 23:30:29 2017
  • eisak joined the team on Sat Feb 11 22:00:37 2017
  • millsie joined the team on Sat Feb 11 11:01:03 2017
  • myyyst joined the team on Sat Feb 11 10:27:03 2017
  • Sky left the team on Fri Feb 10 23:52:10 2017
  • Dip left the team on Fri Feb 10 23:51:31 2017
  • sea anarchy joined the team on Fri Feb 10 20:29:52 2017
  • sao joined the team on Fri Feb 10 17:26:24 2017
  • Dip joined the team on Thu Feb 9 20:37:47 2017
  • Sky joined the team on Thu Feb 9 20:32:01 2017
  • Afroman joined the team on Thu Feb 9 20:06:18 2017
  • Tesla joined the team on Thu Feb 9 20:03:45 2017

Past Rosters
Siula Grande played in Intermediate for Season 18
Transfer History:
  • Rift left the team on Thu Mar 9 22:48:38 2017
  • pavilion joined the team on Fri Mar 3 09:20:07 2017
  • Rift joined the team on Fri Mar 3 09:20:06 2017
  • eisak joined the team on Fri Feb 17 01:25:40 2017
  • Tesla joined the team on Sat Feb 11 11:01:45 2017
  • Afroman joined the team on Sat Feb 11 11:01:45 2017
  • sao joined the team on Sat Feb 11 11:01:45 2017
  • sea anarchy joined the team on Sat Feb 11 11:01:45 2017
  • myyyst joined the team on Sat Feb 11 11:01:45 2017
  • millsie joined the team on Sat Feb 11 11:01:45 2017