Icon 182

The Prince of Pound

Info

we are dus followers to the great prince

scout: cos coa
scout: hyperion
sniper: ben
pocket: morphe
demo: jvsh
medic: verza

The Prince of Pound playing in Intermediate for Season 18
  • lazy left the team on Sat Feb 11 11:18:52 2017
  • lazy joined the team on Wed Feb 8 20:49:44 2017
  • verza joined the team on Sat Feb 4 18:21:20 2017
  • cos coa joined the team on Sat Feb 4 17:03:22 2017
  • morphe joined the team on Sat Feb 4 17:03:22 2017
  • Benjay joined the team on Sat Feb 4 17:03:22 2017
  • hyperion joined the team on Sat Feb 4 17:03:22 2017
  • jvsh joined the team on Sat Feb 4 17:03:22 2017
  • cala joined the team on Sat Feb 4 17:03:22 2017
Team Roster
  • pingu left the team on Thu Mar 16 22:37:44 2017
  • LOLYOUFLEEK left the team on Sun Mar 12 18:31:05 2017
  • pingu joined the team on Sun Mar 12 18:30:10 2017
  • LOLYOUFLEEK joined the team on Thu Mar 2 22:00:27 2017
  • pingu left the team on Wed Feb 15 16:02:10 2017
  • pingu joined the team on Sun Feb 12 21:13:11 2017
  • lazy left the team on Sat Feb 11 10:10:36 2017
  • lazy joined the team on Wed Feb 8 18:15:21 2017
  • verza joined the team on Sat Feb 4 17:28:46 2017
  • cala joined the team on Fri Feb 3 22:27:22 2017
  • jvsh joined the team on Fri Feb 3 19:14:43 2017
  • hyperion joined the team on Thu Feb 2 23:42:17 2017
  • Benjay joined the team on Wed Feb 1 20:48:45 2017
  • morphe joined the team on Wed Feb 1 19:43:24 2017
  • cos coa joined the team on Tue Jan 31 21:53:27 2017