Icon 176

Spog Overlords

Info

^.^

Player Pool
  • Veni left the team on Sat Jun 3 22:16:59 2017
  • Dr.Awesome left the team on Sat Apr 22 21:42:03 2017
  • Eternal left the team on Thu Apr 20 14:41:45 2017
  • inc joined the team on Tue Mar 21 19:14:05 2017
  • Dr.Awesome joined the team on Tue Mar 21 19:10:49 2017
  • Dio joined the team on Thu Mar 16 23:31:06 2017
  • Snackii joined the team on Sat Feb 11 17:19:31 2017
  • greenish joined the team on Fri Feb 10 21:39:23 2017
  • Veni joined the team on Fri Feb 10 21:36:40 2017
  • Bunneez joined the team on Tue Feb 7 16:45:03 2017
  • Nexus joined the team on Tue Jan 24 21:33:41 2017
  • Eternal joined the team on Tue Jan 24 21:31:55 2017
  • Connor joined the team on Tue Jan 24 21:30:13 2017

Past Rosters
Spog Overlords played in Intermediate for Season 18
Transfer History:
  • Eternal left the team on Sun Apr 2 18:23:52 2017
  • Dr.Awesome joined the team on Thu Mar 23 23:04:24 2017
  • inc joined the team on Thu Mar 23 23:04:15 2017
  • Dio joined the team on Fri Mar 17 00:17:05 2017
  • Snackii joined the team on Fri Feb 17 01:25:15 2017
  • Connor joined the team on Fri Feb 10 22:32:58 2017
  • Eternal joined the team on Fri Feb 10 22:32:58 2017
  • Nexus joined the team on Fri Feb 10 22:32:58 2017
  • Bunneez joined the team on Fri Feb 10 22:32:58 2017
  • Veni joined the team on Fri Feb 10 22:32:58 2017
  • greenish joined the team on Fri Feb 10 22:32:58 2017