Icon 175

Tacit Asian Noodles

Info

tfw anchored by keller's internet

Player Pool
  • kpc left the team on Thu Aug 3 15:51:48 2017
  • himari left the team on Mon May 29 16:00:44 2017
  • Left left the team on Thu Feb 23 22:47:53 2017
  • SignedUnknown joined the team on Thu Feb 23 22:33:38 2017
  • PROFIT PROPHET joined the team on Sat Feb 11 20:56:50 2017
  • dezi joined the team on Thu Feb 2 23:28:02 2017
  • vclocks joined the team on Thu Feb 2 10:21:10 2017
  • Kaki joined the team on Thu Feb 2 09:43:59 2017
  • 2345y. left the team on Wed Feb 1 21:23:11 2017
  • xander joined the team on Wed Feb 1 13:48:32 2017
  • himari joined the team on Thu Jan 26 13:56:23 2017
  • Liam joined the team on Thu Jan 26 00:19:42 2017
  • Left joined the team on Wed Jan 25 18:51:04 2017
  • kpc joined the team on Wed Jan 25 00:55:04 2017
  • kELlEr joined the team on Tue Jan 24 23:32:26 2017
  • Mio joined the team on Tue Jan 24 21:05:22 2017
  • 2345y. joined the team on Tue Jan 24 12:29:47 2017

Past Rosters
Tacit Asian Noodles played in Intermediate for Season 18
Transfer History:
  • SignedUnknown joined the team on Fri Feb 24 00:06:05 2017
  • PROFIT PROPHET joined the team on Fri Feb 24 00:06:02 2017
  • Left left the team on Fri Feb 17 01:22:05 2017
  • vclocks left the team on Fri Feb 17 01:22:01 2017
  • Mio joined the team on Thu Feb 2 23:37:52 2017
  • kELlEr joined the team on Thu Feb 2 23:37:52 2017
  • kpc joined the team on Thu Feb 2 23:37:52 2017
  • Left joined the team on Thu Feb 2 23:37:52 2017
  • Liam joined the team on Thu Feb 2 23:37:52 2017
  • himari joined the team on Thu Feb 2 23:37:52 2017
  • xander joined the team on Thu Feb 2 23:37:52 2017
  • Kaki joined the team on Thu Feb 2 23:37:52 2017
  • vclocks joined the team on Thu Feb 2 23:37:52 2017
  • dezi joined the team on Thu Feb 2 23:37:52 2017