Icon geegee

GeeGee

Info

Revival of GeeGee?
We open

Team Roster
  • ℱluffington left the team on Tue Sep 20 07:46:25 2016
  • spottette left the team on Tue Sep 20 07:46:22 2016
  • ✿OM NOM✿ left the team on Tue Sep 20 07:46:17 2016
  • Nexus left the team on Tue Sep 20 07:46:13 2016
  • Eternal left the team on Tue Sep 20 07:46:09 2016
  • Nymph left the team on Tue Sep 20 07:46:05 2016
  • xaichi left the team on Mon Sep 19 17:50:26 2016
  • Salute. left the team on Mon Sep 19 17:39:00 2016
  • Solitude. left the team on Mon Sep 19 12:43:57 2016
  • Nymph joined the team on Mon Aug 15 09:25:20 2016
  • n1ght left the team on Sun Aug 7 21:54:22 2016
  • Solitude. joined the team on Sat Jul 16 20:37:43 2016
  • n1ght joined the team on Sat Jul 16 20:36:30 2016
  • Nexus joined the team on Sat Jul 16 20:35:20 2016
  • n1ght left the team on Sat Jul 16 19:35:00 2016
  • Solitude. left the team on Sat Jul 16 19:34:25 2016
  • Nexus left the team on Sat Jul 16 19:32:28 2016
  • n1ght joined the team on Wed Jul 13 21:10:02 2016
  • woof left the team on Wed Jul 13 21:09:59 2016
  • Nexus joined the team on Tue Jul 12 21:17:37 2016
  • woof joined the team on Mon Jul 11 16:53:29 2016
  • Eternal joined the team on Sun Jul 10 18:49:08 2016
  • ✿OM NOM✿ joined the team on Sun Jul 10 14:01:31 2016
  • Salute. joined the team on Sat Jul 9 23:13:34 2016
  • Solitude. joined the team on Sat Jul 9 13:19:48 2016
  • xaichi joined the team on Fri Jul 8 00:21:38 2016
  • spottette joined the team on Fri Jul 8 00:14:38 2016
  • ℱluffington joined the team on Thu Jul 7 23:56:57 2016

Past Rosters
GeeGee playing in Open for Season 16
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#7 GeeGee
3 : 2
3 : 1
Familiar Knights Match Page
#6 GeeGee
0 : 5
3 : 2
FO THE OPHANS Match Page
#5 GeeGee
3 : 2
0 : 5
Squid Adolescents Match Page
#4 HSP
0 : 5
0 : 3
GeeGee Match Page
#3 Cleanup Crew
5 : 0
5 : 1
GeeGee Match Page
#2 These Guyz Suck
0 : 1
4 : 0
GeeGee Match Page
#1 GeeGee
0 : 5
0 : 5
Requiem Match Page
Transfer History:
  • Nymph joined the team on Thu Aug 25 16:34:22 2016
  • n1ght left the team on Thu Aug 11 23:53:49 2016
  • Nexus joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:04:11 2016
  • spottette joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:04:11 2016
  • Solitude. joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:04:11 2016
  • Salute. joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:04:11 2016
  • ✿OM NOM✿ joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:04:11 2016
  • n1ght joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:04:11 2016
  • xaichi joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:04:11 2016
  • ℱluffington joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:04:11 2016
  • Eternal joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:04:11 2016