Icon phoen boiiii

Phoen

Info

We're an upcoming open team that's planning to play in ozf18.

Player Pool
  • Sperkle left the team on Tue Feb 21 18:52:57 2017
  • Lules left the team on Sat Feb 11 08:49:32 2017
  • apples left the team on Tue Feb 7 06:54:45 2017
  • Sperkle joined the team on Thu Feb 2 16:55:19 2017
  • #Rogue. left the team on Thu Feb 2 16:53:54 2017
  • soxy left the team on Thu Feb 2 08:26:30 2017
  • pycus left the team on Thu Feb 2 08:26:12 2017
  • Nick left the team on Thu Feb 2 08:26:07 2017
  • Sassy joined the team on Thu Feb 2 08:26:03 2017
  • Shakey joined the team on Sun Dec 18 21:20:29 2016
  • apples joined the team on Sat Dec 17 14:05:42 2016
  • pycus joined the team on Sat Dec 17 14:00:51 2016
  • pycus left the team on Fri Dec 16 19:39:44 2016
  • #Rogue. joined the team on Wed Dec 14 14:56:00 2016
  • Levi joined the team on Sat Dec 10 13:08:44 2016
  • rez left the team on Sat Dec 10 13:08:12 2016
  • soxy joined the team on Wed Dec 7 20:58:04 2016
  • Joshchap joined the team on Tue Dec 6 19:47:05 2016
  • rez joined the team on Tue Dec 6 12:31:46 2016
  • pycus joined the team on Mon Dec 5 21:26:30 2016
  • Nick joined the team on Mon Dec 5 21:19:22 2016
  • m0ri joined the team on Mon Dec 5 21:15:18 2016
  • Lules joined the team on Mon Dec 5 21:09:49 2016

Past Rosters
Phoen played in Open for A Midsummer Night's Cup 1 2017 Disbanded
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 Phoen Home forfeit Rise. Match Page
Transfer History:
  • pycus left the team on Fri Dec 16 19:43:52 2016
  • Lules joined the team on Sun Dec 11 19:05:47 2016
  • m0ri joined the team on Sun Dec 11 19:05:47 2016
  • Nick joined the team on Sun Dec 11 19:05:47 2016
  • pycus joined the team on Sun Dec 11 19:05:47 2016
  • Joshchap joined the team on Sun Dec 11 19:05:47 2016
  • soxy joined the team on Sun Dec 11 19:05:47 2016
  • Levi joined the team on Sun Dec 11 19:05:47 2016