mega pounders

Info
Player Pool
  • tay left the team on Sat Jul 8 18:53:15 2017
  • Afroman left the team on Thu Feb 9 20:06:24 2017
  • decap left the team on Sat Feb 4 16:57:09 2017
  • Bobbicals joined the team on Sat Dec 17 18:21:54 2016
  • 『 bernie 』 joined the team on Sat Dec 17 17:22:56 2016
  • lemicolash left the team on Fri Dec 9 21:50:11 2016
  • Precious. joined the team on Fri Dec 9 15:06:35 2016
  • lemicolash joined the team on Thu Dec 8 23:17:30 2016
  • down joined the team on Thu Dec 8 19:14:57 2016
  • Joy. joined the team on Thu Dec 8 19:00:47 2016
  • Afroman joined the team on Thu Dec 8 16:29:48 2016
  • necrosis joined the team on Wed Dec 7 20:23:13 2016
  • decap joined the team on Sun Dec 4 17:45:14 2016
  • tay joined the team on Sun Dec 4 17:41:18 2016

Past Rosters
mega pounders played in Intermediate for A Midsummer Night's Cup 1 2017
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 mega pounders
1 : 3
dazed and confused Match Page
Transfer History:
  • 『 bernie 』 joined the team on Sun Dec 18 12:36:43 2016
  • tay joined the team on Mon Dec 12 16:12:01 2016
  • decap joined the team on Mon Dec 12 16:12:01 2016
  • necrosis joined the team on Mon Dec 12 16:12:01 2016
  • Afroman joined the team on Mon Dec 12 16:12:01 2016
  • Joy. joined the team on Mon Dec 12 16:12:01 2016
  • Precious. joined the team on Mon Dec 12 16:12:01 2016