Season 19: Open

#1: MORTified vs nooblsyaer 6

Availability
Schedule suggestions (based on availability): Sunday
Match Comms

7:57 pm - rustic: can we do it like Sunday 8pm Sydney Timezone?
8:04 pm - Nexus: we could do 7 tomorrow(sunday) i think
8:11 pm - rustic: alright can
8:11 pm - rustic: 7pm Sydney time

rustic: so Match Sunday 5pm GMT+8 7pm GMT+10 8pm GMT+11?
Nexus: Yeah

Badlands: http://logs.tf/1729858 5-0 to MORTified
Process: http://logs.tf/1729829 5-1 to MORTified

Please remember to post logs.